The heart of Clovis Rotary is our members, dedicated people who share a passion for community service and friendship.

Officers and Directors 2023-24

Kurt Sieve – President

Jeri Carmicheal – President Elect.

Leticia Ramirez – Corresponding Sec’y

Alana Gabrielson – Treasurer

Katie Olsen – Recording Sec’y

Tiffany Apodaca – Director

Tyler Fremming – Director

Mike Guido – Director

Watana Heang – Director

Gio Heredia – Director

Gina Lawson – Director

 Rich Manfredo – Director

Yvonne Mattrocce Director

Bill Mayhugh – Director

Paul Nibur – Director

Vacant – Director

Tom Wright – Director

Nelson Sebra – Immediate Past President

Polly Brooks – Sgt-at-Arms

Tyler Fremming – Audio / Visual

Becky Moser – Immediate Past District Governor

Ken Church – Active Member with the most years of consecutive service. Member since May 5, 1972

Active Members

Rufino Alday

Bob Althoff

Tiffany Apodaca

Danny Armenta

Thomas Behkdoud

Bruce Berger

Bob Bergstrom

Katie Bewarder

Meggin Boranian

Polly Brooks

Mark Cannon

Jeri Carmicheal

Ken Church

Linda Coleman

Christina Cuva Rodriquez

Daniel Daccarett

Liesl Devore

Alan Dorfmeier

Jane Faulks

Tyler Fremming

Jose Flores

Alana Gabrielson

Mike Guido

Walt Harris

Watana Heang

Ivana Heang

Dave Hembree

Giovanni Heredia

Terry Kershaw

Kailah Kim

Gary Kinsey

Paul Klepac

Gina Lawson

Ray Lopez

Rich Manfredo

Yvonne Mattrocce

Brett Mattos

Bill Mayhugh

Chuck Miller

Deena Moody

Becky Moser

Paul Mosso

Paul Nibur

Eddie Ocampo

Katie Olsen

Kevin Peters

Lettie Ramirez

Pat Ricchiutti

Lorenzo Rios

Tom Ryan

Nelson Sebra

Kurt Sieve

Ross Simonet

Debbie Singh

Ken Steitz

David Stone

Sam Tarabay

Teresa Taylor

Brad Warner

Gary Warner

Bud West

Sean Wheelock

Tom Wright

Klare Yavasile

Honorary Members

Judy Bekhdoud

Amy Cross

Bob Farmer

Roger Oraze

Kimberly Peters

Jessie Ruelas

Ray Solorio

Tommy Warner

Honorary Member Status is for a member who wishes to maintain a relationship with the Club, attends and participates in Club meetings and functions, but can no longer commit to the requirements of an Active Member.

Non-Rotarian individuals may be recognized with an Honorary Membership through their meritorious service to the Club or by their ongoing participation in an event or project of the Club.

Friends of Clovis Rotary

Jennifer Boman

Kelly Bettencourt

Gina Dean

Carolyn Dixon

Larry Dixon

Stephanie Frazier

Debbie Fremming

Erin Garcia

Terry Gomez

Araceli Lopez

Lisa Marteli

Stanley Simonian

Frank Small

Jennifer Thao

Friends of Rotary Status is for persons supporting the activities and philosophies of Rotary.  These include active volunteers, Interact/Rotaract school advisors, BS/GS advisors and others that have earned this acknowledgement by serving the club.  Friends of Rotary membership is granted only in special circumstances which will be reviewed annually and approved by the Board of Directors.